Custom Portfolio

This wasn’t too exciting of a build but the excitement is in how it turned out.  I wanted a more professional way to take notes when at Client site or during meetings for work.  So I bought this really nice portfolio on Amazon (https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01FDZ5D94/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1) then took it over to Familab for a quick laser job.  I grabbed the logo from my work, measured out the spacing, and had the laser do it’s magic.  I have to say I REALLY like the way this turned out.  It is some sort of fake leather but the quality is still really nice and the laser had no issues engraving on it.  I will likely be making a lot more of these soon.

Leave a Reply

