Wine Glass Holders

IMG_3205_CR2_embeddedHere is a new product my wife came up with for her Etsy account.  They are really fun to make and can really set the scene for a romantic night, fancy dinner or even just a handy way to store a bottle and glasses to be ready when you need them.  These were not incredibly hard to make but they were pretty involved.  I wanted to make them look a little rustic so I used some reclaimed pallet wood.  This might keep the cost of making them lower but if you have worked with pallet wood before then you know that it really needs some TLC before you can really make anything nice from it. I had to use a table plainer, table router, chop saw, drill, jigsaw and wood burner.  So I think it is safe to say that I am insanely grateful for all of the tools my friends and family have given me over the holidays and past year.  If you are interested in purchasing any of these please feel free to reach out to me or check out my wife’s Etsy shop at http://www.etsy.com/shop/loveentwined as they should be listed on there shortly.  These aren’t the only options as we can do custom wood burning and additional stains to fit your need/taste.

As always, keep checking back for more updates!

IMG_3213_CR2_embedded

IMG_3210_CR2_embedded IMG_3209_CR2_embedded IMG_3207_CR2_embedded

Leave a Reply

