Holidays Are Busy Times!

Now that the holidays are over it is time for me to get my butt in gear and get moving on my projects again.

With that said, I have a TON of new toys to use which is going to make building these projects SOOO much easier and also will make them a LOT more functional and better looking.  All of the tools I got were free (to me).  My parents are moving and decided to give me all of their extra tools.  Including a bunch of power tools, wood working tools, etc.  My mother-in-law bought me an AWESOME table saw and also gave me a few power tools.  I have already started playing around with them and was even able to make a couple cool things.  I also found some filing cabinets and counter tops someone was throwing out.  These made my work area a million times better! I will post some photos of the workshop another time.

So stay tuned for additional posts of project updates, new projects, finished projects and any random thought that comes to my head! 🙂

Leave a Reply

