Another Floating Shelf from Pallet Wood

We are attempting to get the house organized a little more.  Also my wife is starting to work on her business selling wedding crafts so I wanted to make her more room.  This also meant setting up a TV in her soon-to-be craft room.  The TV I had for her didn’t have a mount.  Those things can be so expensive so I decided to build a shelf instead.  This actually works out better because I was also able to put a spare PC on the shelf so she can watch Netflix or use the internet to research additional crafts and crafty ideas while working on something.  I didn’t get around to staining or painting the shelf yet and I may not depending on how she likes it.

20151129_203057[1]

Leave a Reply

